Mark of the Dragonfly

Mark of the DragonflyFor fans of “The City of Ember” and “The School of Good and Evil, ” “The Mark of the Dragonfly” is a fast-paced adventure story about a mysterious girl and a fearless boy, set in a magical world that is both exciting and dangerous. Piper has never seen the Mark of the Dragonfly until she finds the girl amid the wreckage of a caravan in the Meteor Fields. The girl doesn t remember a thing about her life, but the intricate tattoo on her arm is proof that she s from the Dragonfly Territories and th…

The Mark of the Dragonfly

The Mark of the DragonflyTitle: The Mark of the Dragonfly Binding: Hardcover Author: JaleighJohnson Publisher: DelacortePressBooksforYoungReaders…

The Mark of the Dragonfly

The Mark of the DragonflyFor fans of Frozen, The City of Ember, and The School of Good and Evil, the New York Times bestseller The Mark of the Dragonfly is a fast-paced adventure story about a mysterious girl and a fearless boy, set in a magical world that is both exciting and dangerous.   Piper has never seen the Mark of the Dragonfly until she finds the girl amid the wreckage of a caravan in the Meteor Fields.   The girl doesn’t remember a thing about her life, but the intricate tattoo on her arm is proof that she…

The Mark of the Dragonfly: Written by Jaleigh Johnson, 2014 Edition, Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Rea [Hardcover]

The Mark of the Dragonfly: Written by Jaleigh Johnson, 2014 Edition, Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Rea [Hardcover]For fans of Frozen, The City of Ember, and The School of Good and Evil, the New York Times bestseller The Mark of the Dragonfly is a fast-paced adventure story about a mysterious girl and a fearless boy, set in a magical world that is both exciting and dangerous.   Piper has never seen the Mark of the Dragonfly until she finds the girl amid the wreckage of a caravan in the Meteor Fields.   The girl doesn’t remember a thing about her life, but the intricate tattoo on her arm is proof that she…

The Mark of the Dragonfly by Johnson, Jaleigh (2014) Hardcover

The Mark of the Dragonfly by Johnson, Jaleigh (2014) HardcoverFor fans of Frozen, The City of Ember, and The School of Good and Evil, the New York Times bestseller The Mark of the Dragonfly is a fast-paced adventure story about a mysterious girl and a fearless boy, set in a magical world that is both exciting and dangerous.   Piper has never seen the Mark of the Dragonfly until she finds the girl amid the wreckage of a caravan in the Meteor Fields.   The girl doesn’t remember a thing about her life, but the intricate tattoo on her arm is proof that she…

The Mark of the Dragonfly

The Mark of the DragonflyFans of The City of Ember will love The Mark of the Dragonfly, an adventure story set in a magical world that is both exciting and dangerous. Piper has never seen the Mark of the Dragonfly until she finds the girl amid the wreckage of a caravan in the Meteor Fields. The girl doesn’t remember a thing about her life, but the intricate tattoo on her arm is proof that she’s from the Dragonfly Territories and that she’s protected by the king. Which means a reward for Piper if she can get the girl h…

The Mark of the Dragonfly

The Mark of the DragonflyTitle: The Mark of the Dragonfly Binding: Library Binding Author: JaleighJohnson Publisher: DelacortePressBooksforYoungReaders…

The Mark of the Dragonfly

The Mark of the DragonflyFor fans of “The City of Ember” and “The School of Good and Evil, ” “The Mark of the Dragonfly” is a fast-paced adventure story about a mysterious girl and a fearless boy, set in a magical world that is both exciting and dangerous. Piper has never seen the Mark of the Dragonfly until she finds the girl amid the wreckage of a caravan in the Meteor Fields. The girl doesn t remember a thing about her life, but the intricate tattoo on her arm is proof that she s from the Dragonfly Territories and th…

The Mark of the Dragonfly

The Mark of the DragonflyPiper lives in a world where the veil into others is thin. Meteor storms rain down objects from other lands, which Piper and her neighbors gather and sell to the rich citizens of the Dragonfly territories. Scavenging these strange odds and ends is the only way to make money in the outer provinces. Piper is good at gathering debris from the storms, but it’s dangerous work. And one day, proof of just how dangerous is lying amongst the rubble of her carriage, unconscious. The girl is beautiful and …

The Mark of the Dragonfly by Jaleigh Johnson (2014-03-25)

The Mark of the Dragonfly by Jaleigh Johnson (2014-03-25)Piper lives in a world where the veil into others is thin. Meteor storms rain down objects from other lands, which Piper and her neighbors gather and sell to the rich citizens of the Dragonfly territories. Scavenging these strange odds and ends is the only way to make money in the outer provinces. Piper is good at gathering debris from the storms, but it’s dangerous work. And one day, proof of just how dangerous is lying amongst the rubble of her carriage, unconscious. The girl is beautiful and …