Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were MadeHardCover. Pub Date :2013-02-01 Pages: 304 Language: English Publisher: Walker Meet Timmy Failure. founder of the best detective agency in town – Total Failure. Inc. Timmy may only be eleven. but with the help of his polar bear. Total. he already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina. The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered. But shes not going away. Riotously funny. Timmy Failure is su…

Stephan Pastis Timmy Failure 2 Books Bundle Collection (Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made,Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done)

Stephan Pastis Timmy Failure 2 Books Bundle Collection (Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made,Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done)Titles in this set : Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done Description : Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made is the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Listed as one of 100 Modern Children’s Classics by The Sunday Times, it was also a Booktrust Best Book Awards winner. Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the “best” detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. With the he…

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were MadeMeet Timmy Failure, founder of the ‘best’ detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear, Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, ‘The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered’. But she’s not going away. ‘Readers should be simultaneously amused and touched by this quirky antihero’ BOOKLIST…

Timmy Failure: Now Look What Mistakes Were Made

Timmy Failure: Now Look What Mistakes Were MadeMeet Timmy Failure, founder of the ‘best’ detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear, Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, ‘The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered’. But she’s not going away. ‘Readers should be simultaneously amused and touched by this quirky antihero’ BOOKLIST…

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were MadeMeet Timmy Failure, founder of the ‘best’ detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear, Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, ‘The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered’. But she’s not going away. ‘Readers should be simultaneously amused and touched by this quirky antihero’ BOOKLIST…

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were MadeMeet Timmy Failure, founder of the “best” detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. Timmy may only be eleven, but with the help of his polar bear, Total, he already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, “The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered”. But she’s not going away. Riotously funny, Timmy Failure is sure to have readers in stitches….